2 days to go…


…and I’m back to being scared! That’s normal though, right? It’s more of an excited scared than a totally terrified scared but the fear has definitely crept back in since my last post.

This will be my last blog post before the marathon – hopefully the next one will have a photo of me triumphantly waving my medal around!

Thank you so much everyone for your good luck wishes and sponsorship. I will try my best to do you proud, and will let you know how I get on as soon as possible.

Nicki

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/NickiClarkson

This entry was posted in Marathon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 days to go…

  1. grandma says:

    Go Nicki Go Nicki have fun and don’t worry about us stuck at home boringly watching it all on the tv while your having “such fun” in the thick of it.

    we know you’re gonna do it !!!
    lots of love Grandma Grandad Daniel Amy Uncle T and Helen
    xxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

