Happy New Year


…obviously I’ve just nipped home between glamorous parties and I’m not sat in the sofa, with no plans to go out, eating curry flavoured supernoodles that come with a sachet of mango sauce*. Just as earlier I was dancing and quaffing Champagne at a celebrity bash rather than buying a chest of drawers (in the Ikea sale) along with some ballet shoes, a Horrid Henry t-shirt (neither for me!) and a Wii Disney karaoke game…

Anyway, here are the most recent brooches/badges I’ve made (see here if you missed the details of previous ones and how to buy)

And for a reminder of the reason I’m raising money, take a look at this story. If it moves you, please help support the work of the amazing charity DebRA by buying one of my brooches, or donating via http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/NickiClarkson

Happy New Year to you all, see you in 2011!

*I was lured in by the bright packaging. They’re not nice and I’ve given up on them. I do not recommend them, and this is from someone who quite likes things like Pot Noodles!

This entry was posted in brooches for sale, DebRA, Fundraising, Marathon, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

